Undervisere

Al undervisning varetages af psykomotoriske terapeuter.
Undtaget babyrytmik, der varetages af musikpædagoger.

Rikke-Lise Andersson 21 91 44 04 www.balanza.dk
Mette Brandt 25 77 03 86 mail(at)mettebrandt.dk
Eva Bernhardt 35 26 00 11 bastardbaby(at)hotmail.com
Else Buhl 51 37 18 30 else(at)elsebuhl.dk
Anja Gadfelt  28 80 16 71 anjagadfelt(at)yahoo.dk
Putte Hassenkam 27 12 24 74 apa(at)apa.dk
Marie Havn 35 26 00 11 marie.havn(at)outlook.dk
Viola Klarskov Jensen 33 31 27 22 apa(at)apa.dk
Birgit Juel 26 16 26 18 www.birgitjuel.dk
Louise Jægersborg 20 92 01 35 apa(at)apa.dk
Lene Knudsen 23 64 74 10 www.leneknudsen.dk
Rasmus Kærså  20 66 20 94 apa(at)apa.dk
Gitte Pedersen 20 13 40 66 gittepn(at)gmail.com
Sandra Poulsen 30 22 14 15 sandrapoulsen(at)gmail.com
Jannie Schlaikjær Simonsen 25 39 62 71 apa(at)apa.dk
Sussi Strøm 21 47 10 04 apa(at)apa.dk
Marie Tøt 22 46 46 90 marietot(at)hotmail.com
Rikke Venøbo 41 43 93 32  rikkevenoebo(at)hotmail.com
Stine Panduro Vinding 22 90 09 38 stine.panduro(at)gmail.com