Undervisere

Al undervisning varetages af psykomotoriske terapeuter.

Rikke-Lise Andersson 21 91 44 04 www.balanza.dk
Mette Brandt 25 77 03 86 mail@mettebrandt.dk
Eva Bernhardt 35 26 00 11 bastardbaby@hotmail.com
Else Buhl 51 37 18 30 else@elsebuhl.dk
Anja Gadfelt  28 80 16 71 anjagadfelt@yahoo.dk
Julie Søndergaard Grøndahl 28 72 65 45 juliepmt20117@gmail.com
Putte Hassenkam 27 12 24 74 apa@apa.dk
Marie Havn 35 26 00 11 marie.havn@outlook.dk
Rikke Mejlhede-Cranø 35 26 00 11 apa@apa.dk
Birgit Juel 26 16 26 18 info@birgitjuel.dk
Louise Jægersborg 20 92 01 35 apa@apa.dk
Rasmus Kærså  20 66 20 94 apa@apa.dk
Gitte Pedersen 20 13 40 66 gittepn@gmail.com
Sandra Poulsen 30 22 14 15 sandrapoulsen@gmail.com
Jannie Schlaikjær Simonsen 25 39 62 71 apa@apa.dk
Sussi Strøm 61 19 60 03 sussi.stroem@gmail.com
Marie Tøt 22 46 46 90 marietot@hotmail.com
Rikke Venøbo 41 43 93 32  rikkevenoebo@hotmail.com
Stine Panduro Vinding 22 90 09 38 stine.panduro@gmail.com